The Council


His Holiness Patriarch Mor Ignatius Aphrem II, Patriarch of Antioch and All the East and Supreme Head of the Universal Syriac Orthodox Church (Oriental Orthodox Family)
His Beatitude Patriarch Youhanna X, Greek Orthodox Patriarch of Antioch and All the East (Orthodox Family)
His Beatitude Patriarch Mor Louis Raffael I Sako, Chaldean Patriarch of Babylon (Catholic Family)
Rev. Dr. Habib Badr, Presiding Pastor of the National Evangelical Union of Lebanon (Evangelical/Protestant Family)
His Eminence Metropolitan Anba Bishoy
His Eminence Metropolitan Anba Benyamin
His Eminence Metropolitan Mar Theophilos George Saliba
His Eminence Archbishop Sebouh Sarkissian
Right Rev. Father Housig Mardirossian
Mr. Gergis Ibrahim Saleh
Dr. Jean Salmanian
His Eminence Metropolitan Nicolaos Antoniou
His Eminence Metropolitan Gammoh Samer Narkissos
His Grace Bishop Costa Kayal
Ms. Wafa Goussous
Rev. Father Ioannis Nicolaou
Prof. Michel Abs
His Eminence Metropolitan Philomenos
His Excellency Archbishop Paul Sayah, Patriarchal Vicar of the Maronite Church
His Excellency Archbishop Kyrillos Selim Bustros
His Eminence Bishop Boutros Marayati
His Eminence Bishop Anba Kyrillos William
Rev. Father Habib Mrad
Maître Ibrahim Traboulsi
Rev. Father Rifaat Badr
His Grace Bishop Dr. Munib Younan, Bishop of the Lutheran Evangelical Church in Jordan and the Holy Land
His Eminence Archbishop Suheil Dawani, Anglican Bishop of the Diocese of Jerusalem
Rev. Refat Fathi
Right Rev. Megrditch Karagoezian, President of the Union of the Armenian Evangelical Churches in the Near East
Right Rev. Dr. Joseph Kassab, General Secretary of the Evangelical Synod of Syria and Lebanon
Rev. Boutros Zaour
Right Rev. Amanuel Ghareeb, Pastor of the Presbyterian Church in Kuwait
Dr. Souraya Bechealany, Secretary General (Catholic Family)
Mr. Mixalhs Spyrou, Associate General Secretary (Greek Orthodox Family)
Fr. Jimmy Danho, Associate General Secretary (Eastern Orthodox Family)